Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Ain't Too Proud - New York - 4

Ain't Too Proud

Buy Now and Save
Imperial Theatre
from $59

Ain't Too Proud Showtimes


Thu August 22 7:00 PM
Fri August 23 8:00 PM
Sat August 24 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun August 25 3:00 PM
Tue August 27 7:00 PM
Wed August 28 2:00 PM
Thu August 29 7:00 PM
Fri August 30 8:00 PM
Sat August 31 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun September 1 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tue September 3 7:00 PM
Wed September 4 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu September 5 7:00 PM
Fri September 6 8:00 PM
Sat September 7 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun September 8 3:00 PM
Tue September 10 7:00 PM
Wed September 11 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu September 12 7:00 PM
Fri September 13 8:00 PM

Overview

Experience the amazing journey of one of Motown’s biggest acts in this exciting new musical on Broadway. Ain’t Too Proud follows the life and times of The Temptations as they rise to the top of the charts with their smooth sounds and unforgettable dance moves. With a soundtrack packed with cherished hits including “My Girl,” “Get Ready” and “Just My Imagination,” this show will have you tapping your feet to the sounds that made music history. Discover how five guys made their dreams come true through times of American civil unrest, family challenges, and the quest for loyalty and brotherhood. The soulful harmonies of The Temptations take center stage during this heart-stirring musical that will you riveted until the final number.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With an incredible 14 number one hits in their chart-topping career, The Temptations are one of the best-selling pop music acts of all-time.

Now their remarkable story has come to life on Broadway with classic songs like “Papa Was a Rolling Stone.” Directed and choreographed by the brilliant team behind Jersey Boys, Ain’t Too Proud is the ultimate show for fans of music and Motown. Catch this electrifying show when you buy discount seats on ShowTickets.com for a night to remember on Broadway.



Location

Location
249 W 45th Street
New York, NY 10036