Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
American Son  - New York

American Son

Save Over 10%
Booth Theatre
from $95

American Son Showtimes


Sun December 16 3:00 PM
Tue December 18 7:00 PM
Wed December 19 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thu December 20 7:00 PM
Fri December 21 8:00 PM
Sat December 22 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun December 23 3:00 PM
Wed December 26 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thu December 27 7:00 PM
Fri December 28 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sat December 29 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun December 30 3:00 PM
Tue January 1 7:00 PM
Wed January 2 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thu January 3 7:00 PM
Fri January 4 8:00 PM
Sat January 5 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun January 6 3:00 PM
Tue January 8 7:00 PM
Wed January 9 2:00 PM 7:00 PM

Overview

Kerry Washington (Scandal) and Steven Pasquale (Rescue Me) return to the stage to star in the Broadway premiere of  American Son. Set inside a Florida police station in the middle of the night, the powerful drama follows a separated, interracial couple that reunites to deal with the disappearance of their teenage son. Tony winner Kenny Leon will direct the production, which begins performances at the lovely Booth Theatre this fall.

Tony-nominated actor Jeremy Jordan (Supergirl) is also on board to star opposite Washington and Pasquale. Marking the Broadway debut of playwright Christopher Demos-Brown, American Son received its world premiere at Barrington Stage Company in 2016 after winning the Laurents/Hatcher Award for Best New Play by an Emerging Playwright. American Son will mark Washington’s return to Broadway after making her debut in David Mamet’s Race in  2009. 



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Enjoy a night of great entertainment in New York City with tickets for this absorbing drama about love and race in America.

Don’t miss your chance to see stage-and-screen stars Kerry Washington and Steven Pasquale co-headline the Broadway debut of American Son, a terrific new play by Broadway newcomer Christopher Demos-Brown. Secure your seats for the riveting new play, American Son, at ShowTickets.com.



AdditionalInformation

Age Restrictions:
Recommended for 14 + (Language). Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
222 W 45th Street
New York, NY 10036