Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Be More Chill - New York - 5

Be More Chill

Save Over 20%
Lyceum Theatre
from $130

Be More Chill Showtimes


Sun March 24 3:00 PM
Tue March 26 7:00 PM
Wed March 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu March 28 7:00 PM
Fri March 29 8:00 PM
Sat March 30 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 31 3:00 PM
Tue April 2 7:00 PM
Wed April 3 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu April 4 7:00 PM
Fri April 5 8:00 PM
Sat April 6 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun April 7 3:00 PM
Tue April 9 7:00 PM
Wed April 10 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu April 11 7:00 PM
Fri April 12 8:00 PM
Sat April 13 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun April 14 3:00 PM
Tue April 16 7:00 PM

Overview

Based on a fictionalized novel by Ned Vizzini, the electrifying musical, Be More Chill, follows the life of Jeremy, a high school student who longs to fit in with at least some of the kids in his town. In enters the “Squip” — a microscopic computer that can be ingested in the form of a pill. This sensational piece of technology comes into Jeremy’s hands, and he utilizes the opportunity to create his own “perfect” life.

But what happens when Jeremy gives up the only person he’s ever known to “be more chill” — with the help of this new supercomputer companion in his head? Will Jeremy listen to this otherworldly voice in his head? Or will he resist the urge to become someone he is not? Be More Chill features music and lyrics by Joe Iconis and a book by Joe Tracz with choreography by Chase Brock and direction by Stephen Brackett.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The New York Times has called Be More Chill, “One of the most popular new musicals in America.”

Billboard raves that Be More Chill’s score is by "one of Broadway’s next great songwriters [Joe Iconis].” See why when you book your tickets to this hilariously honest show here at ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

DURATION:
2 hours and 20 minutes, one intermission                                          

AGE RESTRICTIONS: 
Recommended for 12 + Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
149 W 45th Street
New York, NY 10036