Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Cher Show - New York

The Cher Show

Save over 15%
Neil Simon Theatre
REG $159 from $120

The Cher Show Showtimes


Wed July 17 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu July 18 7:00 PM
Fri July 19 8:00 PM
Sat July 20 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun July 21 3:00 PM
Tue July 23 7:00 PM
Wed July 24 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu July 25 7:00 PM
Fri July 26 8:00 PM
Sat July 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun July 28 3:00 PM
Tue July 30 7:00 PM
Wed July 31 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu August 1 7:00 PM
Fri August 2 8:00 PM
Sat August 3 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun August 4 3:00 PM
Tue August 6 7:00 PM
Wed August 7 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Overview

Take a thrilling trip through the true story of the one-and-only Cher. The Cher Show brings the amazing career of this pop diva to the stage at the Neil Simon Theatre. Filled with all of the extravagant costumes that Cher made famous, fast-paced choreography and her most popular hits, this new musical is already gaining buzz after a world premier in Chicago. Following Cher in three stages of her rise to fame from “Babe” to “Lady” to “Star,” the musical also features characters like Sonny Bono and other important figures in Cher’s life. With music created by Rick Elice, who wrote the book for the Tony Award-winning smash hit Jersey Boys and direction by Jason Moore of Avenue Q, The Cher Show has an amazing team of talent behind the scenes.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
As one of the most famous cultural icons of all time, Cher has been wowing audiences with her brilliant showmanship since the 1960s.

Now the Goddess of Pop’s incredible journey to the top of the entertainment world comes to life in a brand new musical headed for Broadway. This show is a Cher fan’s dream come true! Don’t miss out on one of the most anticipated musicals to hit Broadway in years. Go to ShowTickets.com to get the best discount seats for The Cher Show.



Additional Information

Show Duration:
TBA- No Intermission

Age Restrictions:
Recommended for 12 +. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
250 W 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019