Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Fiddler on the Roof in Yiddish - New York - 4

Fiddler on the Roof in Yiddish

Save 10%
from $53

Fiddler on the Roof in Yiddish Showtimes


Sat February 16 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon February 18 7:00 PM
Tue February 19 7:00 PM
Wed February 20 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Fri February 22 8:00 PM
Sat February 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed February 27 7:00 PM
Thu February 28 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Fri March 1 8:00 PM
Sat March 2 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 3 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed March 6 7:00 PM
Thu March 7 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Fri March 8 8:00 PM
Sat March 9 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 10 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Wed March 13 7:00 PM
Thu March 14 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Fri March 15 8:00 PM
Sat March 16 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Overview

Experience Fiddler on the Roof in Yiddish Off-Broadway! Don’t miss the rare chance to see a beloved classic in a whole new way. Even if you’ve seen Fiddler on the Roof on stage or on film dozens of times, nothing beats the experience of hearing it in Yiddish. The language takes the story of a community coming to terms with a changing world to a whole new level of authenticity. It’s like seeing it for the first time again! After an extended sold-out run at the Museum of Jewish Heritage, Fiddler on the Roof in Yiddish is coming to the famous theater scene of 42nd Street for a 20-week run. With subtitles in English and Russian, this heartwarming tale with a classic soundtrack is easy to follow along for the entire audience.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
As one of the most celebrated musicals to ever hit the stage, Fiddler of the Roof has been enjoyed by millions of people since it debuted in 1964. But never has it been performed like this for audiences in New York City.

With an Oscar and Emmy Award-winning director at the helm, Fiddler of the Roof is a must-see for Broadway fans looking for something unique. See why critics are raving about this remarkable performance of Fiddler of the Roof in Yiddish. This limited engagement is sure to sell out, so get the best discount seats on ShowTickets.com today.



Additional Information

EVENT DURATION
3 hours, including intermission

AGE RESTRICTION
Recommended for 8+
Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
422 West 42nd Street
New YorK, NY 10036