Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus - New York

Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus

See Nathan Lane and Andrea Martin on Broadway
Booth Theatre
from $205

Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus Showtimes


Sat April 20 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tue April 23 7:00 PM
Wed April 24 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu April 25 7:00 PM
Fri April 26 8:00 PM
Sat April 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun April 28 3:00 PM
Tue April 30 7:00 PM
Wed May 1 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu May 2 7:00 PM
Fri May 3 8:00 PM
Sat May 4 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun May 5 3:00 PM
Tue May 7 7:00 PM
Wed May 8 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu May 9 7:00 PM
Fri May 10 8:00 PM
Sat May 11 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun May 12 3:00 PM
Mon May 13 7:30 PM

Overview

Don’t miss one of the most anticipated comedies to hit Broadway in years – Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus. Starring three-time Tony Award-winner Nathan Lane and two-time Emmy Award-winner Andrea Martin, Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus tells the story of what happened after the bloody finale of Shakespeare’s first tragedy. Making its world-premiere, this extraordinary and hysterical performance set during the fall of the Roman Empire promises to be a magical night of theater. See what happens when madmen take over Rome, bodies are everywhere, and someone has to clean up the mess. The sequel to Titus Andronicus is a bloody fun ride!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Set in the year 400 during ancient Rome, this hilarious play tells the tale of two servants who have to deal with the messy casualties after a horrific battle.

Written by Taylor Mac, one of the world’s leading theater artists making their Broadway debut, and directed by five-time Tony Award winner George C. Wolfe, Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus is a must-see for any Broadway fan. Be a part of Broadway history when you buy seats at a discount with ShowTickets.com to this exciting new production at the Booth Theatre that follows in the footsteps of Shakespeare.



Additional Information

Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Duration: tba



Location

Location
222 West 45th Street
New York, NY 10036