Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hadestown - New York - 5

Hadestown

Buy Now and Save
Walter Kerr Theatre
from $209

Hadestown Showtimes


Tue March 2 7:00 PM
Wed March 3 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu March 4 7:00 PM
Fri March 5 8:00 PM
Sat March 6 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 7 3:00 PM
Tue March 9 7:00 PM
Wed March 10 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu March 11 7:00 PM
Fri March 12 8:00 PM
Sat March 13 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 14 3:00 PM
Tue March 16 7:00 PM
Wed March 17 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thu March 18 7:00 PM
Fri March 19 8:00 PM
Sat March 20 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 21 3:00 PM
Tue March 23 7:00 PM
Wed March 24 2:00 PM 7:30 PM

Overview

Renowned singer-songwriter Anaïs Mitchell brings a new twist to an ancient Greek tale to the bright lights of Broadway in Hadestown. With innovative director Rachel Chavkin at the helm (best known for her work on Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812), Hadestown delivers an epic story of love backed by a talented ensemble of dancers, singers, and musicians. Take a mesmerizing journey to the Greek underworld where intertwining love stories come to life. While Orpheus and Eurydice begin a new romance, King Hades and his wife Persephone try to rekindle an old flame. Don’t miss this intriguing world that Vogue Magazine proclaims will be “your next musical theater obsession.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A brand new spin on the hell-raising myth of Orpheus and Eurydice

Hadestown is a timeless experience that blends catchy songs, live music, and high-energy dancing. The soaring soundtrack and enchanting stage production will touch you in this story where love conquers fear. Be part of the Broadway debut of this captivating musical that takes you to Hades and back when you purchase discount seats on ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Runtime
2 hours, 30 minutes

Age Restrictions
Recommended for ages 8+ 
Children under 4 are not permitted in the theater.



Location

Location
219 W 48th St
New York, NY 10036