Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hamilton - New York - 3

Hamilton

Buy Tickets Now
Richard Rodgers Theatre
from $234

Hamilton Showtimes


Tue September 8 7:00 PM
Wed September 9 7:00 PM
Thu September 10 7:00 PM
Fri September 11 8:00 PM
Sat September 12 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun September 13 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tue September 15 7:00 PM
Wed September 16 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu September 17 7:00 PM
Fri September 18 8:00 PM
Sat September 19 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun September 20 3:00 PM
Tue September 22 7:00 PM
Wed September 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu September 24 7:00 PM
Fri September 25 8:00 PM
Sat September 26 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun September 27 3:00 PM
Tue September 29 7:00 PM
Wed September 30 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Overview

Hamilton tells the story of political mastermind Alexander Hamilton, from his early days as a feisty immigrant, to his position as George Washington’s right-hand man, through his status as the war hero who single-handedly invigorated the American economy. ShowTickets.com has tickets for some of the best seats in “The Room Where It Happens” at great prices. Over the course of the country’s journey to independence, Hamilton finds himself interacting with some of history’s biggest luminaries, including Thomas Jefferson, Aaron Burr and, of course, Eliza Hamilton. The show is written by Lin-Manuel Miranda, the brilliant composer, lyricist and book writer, who created In the Heights and then catapulted it to Tony-winning fame.

With an eclectic score that features rap, R&B, and even Britpop, Hamilton holds the record for the greatest number of Tony nominations for a musical. It is the winner of 11 Tony awards, including Best Musical, Leading Actor in a Musical for original Alexander Hamilton Lin Manuel-Miranda, Original Score, and Book for a Musical. Since then, it has generated productions in Chicago, San Francisco, London’s West End and beyond. The show took home the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and the original cast album received a Grammy Award.

Reviews for Hamilton on Broadway
Upon its arrival on Broadway in 2015, both audiences and critics took note of Hamilton’s game-changing musical storytelling. “The musical is a triumph,” raved The Hollywood Reporter’s Frank Scheck, with Terry Teachout of The Wall Street Journal going as far as to proclaim that “Hamilton is the best and most important musical of the past decade.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A dynamic and inspiring musical from one of the most sought-after writer-performers of our time.

You won’t want to miss the show that The New York Times is calling “historic” and “a marvel.” Hamilton is brewing up a revolution that is sure to deliver an adrenaline rush unlike any other you’ve experienced in the theater before. Don’t miss the most recent brainchild of this amazing creative team – score great deals on tickets from ShowTickets.com today.



Additional Information

SHOW DURATION
2 hours and 30 minutes, including intermission

AGE RESTRICTIONS
Recommended for ages 10+.  Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Address

Location
226 West 46th Street
New York, NY 10036