Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hamilton - New York - 3

Hamilton

Buy Tickets Now
Richard Rodgers Theatre
from $234

Hamilton Showtimes


Tue January 21 7:00 PM
Wed January 22 8:00 PM
Tue January 28 7:00 PM
Wed January 29 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wed February 5 8:00 PM
Tue February 11 7:00 PM
Wed February 12 8:00 PM
Wed February 19 8:00 PM
Tue February 25 7:00 PM
Wed February 26 8:00 PM
Thu February 27 7:00 PM
Tue March 3 7:00 PM
Wed March 4 8:00 PM
Thu March 5 7:00 PM
Tue March 10 7:00 PM
Wed March 11 8:00 PM
Thu March 12 7:00 PM
Tue March 17 7:00 PM
Wed March 18 8:00 PM
Thu March 19 7:00 PM

Overview

Hamilton tells the story of political mastermind Alexander Hamilton, from his early days as a feisty immigrant, to his position as George Washington’s right-hand man, through his status as the war hero who single-handedly invigorated the American economy. ShowTickets.com has tickets for some of the best seats in “The Room Where It Happens” at great prices. Over the course of the country’s journey to independence, Hamilton finds himself interacting with some of history’s biggest luminaries, including Thomas Jefferson, Aaron Burr and, of course, Eliza Hamilton. The show is written by Lin-Manuel Miranda, the brilliant composer, lyricist and book writer, who created In the Heights and then catapulted it to Tony-winning fame.

With an eclectic score that features rap, R&B, and even Britpop, Hamilton holds the record for the greatest number of Tony nominations for a musical. It is the winner of 11 Tony awards, including Best Musical, Leading Actor in a Musical for original Alexander Hamilton Lin Manuel-Miranda, Original Score, and Book for a Musical. Since then, it has generated productions in Chicago, San Francisco, London’s West End and beyond. The show took home the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and the original cast album received a Grammy Award.

Reviews for Hamilton on Broadway
Upon its arrival on Broadway in 2015, both audiences and critics took note of Hamilton’s game-changing musical storytelling. “The musical is a triumph,” raved The Hollywood Reporter’s Frank Scheck, with Terry Teachout of The Wall Street Journal going as far as to proclaim that “Hamilton is the best and most important musical of the past decade.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A dynamic and inspiring musical from one of the most sought-after writer-performers of our time.

You won’t want to miss the show that The New York Times is calling “historic” and “a marvel.” Hamilton is brewing up a revolution that is sure to deliver an adrenaline rush unlike any other you’ve experienced in the theater before. Don’t miss the most recent brainchild of this amazing creative team – score great deals on tickets from ShowTickets.com today.



Additional Information

SHOW DURATION
2 hours and 30 minutes, including intermission

AGE RESTRICTIONS
Recommended for ages 10+.  Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Address

Location
226 West 46th Street
New York, NY 10036