Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Head Over Heels - New York

Head Over Heels

Save over $40
Hudson Theatre
from $74

Head Over Heels Showtimes


Tue December 18 7:00 PM
Wed December 19 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu December 20 7:00 PM
Fri December 21 8:00 PM
Sat December 22 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun December 23 3:00 PM
Wed December 26 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu December 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Fri December 28 8:00 PM
Sat December 29 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun December 30 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Wed January 2 7:00 PM
Thu January 3 7:00 PM
Fri January 4 8:00 PM
Sat January 5 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun January 6 2:00 PM 7:00 PM

Overview

Once upon a time is happening right now in Head Over Heels on Broadway! Get ready for a sultry celebration of love and acceptance in this hilarious new production that is definitely not your average fairy tale. Follow the exploits of a royal family in the 16th century as they race to save their kingdom with plenty of outrageous antics along the way. Head Over Heels is a knee-slapping show with an unforgettable 1980s soundtrack and a bold message. With a rocking score set to the music of The Go-Go’s, one of the most successful all-women bands of all-time, Head Over Heels captures the energy of their greatest hits. Sway along to toe-tapping tunes including “Our Lips Are Sealed,” “We Got The Beat,” and “Vacation.” You’ll also hear crowd-pleasing hit singles by Belinda Carlisle like “Heaven is a Place on Earth” and “Mad About You.”



Why Go?

Best Known For:
From the brilliant minds behind celebrated shows like Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Avenue Q, and Spring Awakening, Head Over Heels takes Broadway by storm.

The high-energy performance and enormously talented cast add up to a winner that is being praised by critics and audiences alike. Be part of the fabulous fun on this one-of-a-kind musical journey when you get your seats for less on ShowTickets.com to Head Over Heels at the Hudson Theatre.



Additional Information

Show Duration
2 hours 10 minutes, including one 15 minute intermission

Age Restrictions
Recommended for 12 + Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
141 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036