Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hillary and Clinton  - New York

Hillary and Clinton

Laurie Metcalf and John Lithgow return to Broadway
Golden Theatre
from $192

Hillary and Clinton Showtimes


Sat May 25 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun May 26 3:00 PM
Tue May 28 7:00 PM
Wed May 29 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu May 30 7:00 PM
Fri May 31 8:00 PM
Sat June 1 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun June 2 3:00 PM
Tue June 4 7:00 PM
Wed June 5 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu June 6 7:00 PM
Fri June 7 8:00 PM
Sat June 8 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun June 9 3:00 PM
Wed June 12 7:00 PM
Thu June 13 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Fri June 14 8:00 PM
Sat June 15 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun June 16 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tue June 18 7:00 PM

Overview

What happens when a former First Lady named Hillary finds her campaign on the rocks? Experience Hillary and Clinton, Broadway’s new dramatic tale where her husband Bill and campaign manager Mark see things very differently than the candidate. With two-time Tony winner Laurie Metcalf and two-time Tony winner John Lithgow headlining the cast, Hillary and Clinton is a profound story of marriage and the politics of gender roles during a critical stage of the 2008 campaign for the Democratic nomination. Directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello, this brand-new production is sure to light up the stage at the Golden Theatre.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Politics, family and campaign drama collide in this thrilling new work created by an award-winning team.

Hillary and Clinton takes on the challenges of a political dynasty trying to climb back to the top. Taking place behind closed doors in New Hampshire during the very early days of 2008, this show is sure to provide plenty of fireworks. Don’t miss this exciting political drama when you purchase discount seats on ShowTikets.com for this new play on Broadway.



AdditionalInformation

Show Duration: 
TBD

Age Restrictions: 
Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

 



Location

Location
252 W 45th Street
New York, NY 10036