Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Jersey Boys - New York - 6

Jersey Boys

Buy Tickets Now and Save
New World Stages
from $79

Jersey Boys Showtimes


Mon October 22 7:00 PM
Wed October 24 7:00 PM
Thu October 25 7:00 PM
Fri October 26 8:00 PM
Sat October 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun October 28 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Mon October 29 7:00 PM
Tue October 30 7:00 PM
Thu November 1 7:00 PM
Fri November 2 8:00 PM
Sat November 3 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun November 4 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Mon November 5 7:00 PM
Wed November 7 7:00 PM
Thu November 8 7:00 PM
Fri November 9 8:00 PM
Sat November 10 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun November 11 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Mon November 12 7:00 PM
Wed November 14 7:00 PM

Overview

Experience everything that’s magical about Broadway with the Jersey Boys during your next New York City vacation. Less than a year after ending its Broadway run, Jersey Boys returns to the stage, this time at the more intimate New World Stages, featuring the incredible rags-to-riches story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons that you can see for less with tickets from ShowTickets.com. You’ll be fascinated by these blue-collar kids from the mean streets of Newark turning into one of the most popular groups of their time. You’ll hear all of their classic songs like “Walk Like a Man,” “Sherry,” “Oh, What a Night” and many more irresistibly recognizable hits. Don’t worry about this not being a true biographical tale – Frankie Valli has seen the show well over 20 times and can safely say that it’s about 95% correct. It’s that kind of accuracy that helped this NYC show win five Tony Awards, and ran impressively for 11 years, becoming one of the Great White Way’s most consistent draws. See why Jersey Boys on Broadway is far from your average jukebox musical. Get your tickets today!

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The Tony, Grammy and Olivier Award-winning musical chronicling the career of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Jersey Boys is a Broadway musical that will capture the imagination of the entire family with discount tickets from ShowTickets.com. Grownups will love the story behind the kids from Newark becoming one the most cherished rock bands of its generation. And kids will get just as much of a kick out of the music as their parents will. This is the production where everyone will walk out singing the songs of yesteryear and pointing out their favorite parts for days on end. It’s just that good!

 



Additional Information

JERSEY BOYS ESTIMATED RUN TIME
2 hours and 30 minutes, with one intermission

AGE REQUIREMENT
Recommended for 13+

 



Address

Location
340 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10019