Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
King Kong

King Kong

Save Over $50
Broadway Theatre
from $61

King Kong Showtimes


Wed January 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu January 24 7:00 PM
Fri January 25 8:00 PM
Sat January 26 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun January 27 3:00 PM
Tue January 29 7:00 PM
Wed January 30 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu January 31 7:00 PM
Fri February 1 8:00 PM
Sat February 2 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun February 3 3:00 PM
Tue February 5 7:00 PM
Wed February 6 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu February 7 7:00 PM
Fri February 8 8:00 PM
Sat February 9 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun February 10 3:00 PM
Tue February 12 7:00 PM
Wed February 13 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu February 14 7:00 PM

Overview

King Kong is ready to conquer Broadway with a brand new musical set to debut in the fall of 2018. Based on one of the most famous legends of all time, the story follows an aspiring young actress and daring filmmaker in the 1930s as they travel from the Big Apple to a mysterious island on an adventure of a lifetime. On their epic quest to find King Kong, they encounter a larger-than-life surprise. A 2,000-pound gorilla is brought to life in dramatic fashion through a cutting-edge mix of animatronics, puppetry and stagecraft.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An epic myth that has captivated audiences for generations, King Kong is coming back to life on Broadway with this innovative production that features a 2,000-pound robotic gorilla.

This exciting new Broadway show from writer Jack Thorne (Harry Potter and the Cursed Child) features an exhilarating score from the minds of LA LA Land and Strictly Ballroom matched with high-tech robotics and elaborate stagecraft. Reserve your seats to this larger-than-life production here at ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Event Duration: 
TBA - No intermission 

Age Restrictions: 
Recommended for 8+. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

 Coat Room:
Yes. No strollers or furs.



Location

Location
1681 Broadway
New York, NY 10019