Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Kiss Me, Kate!  - New York

Kiss Me, Kate!

Save Up to 30%
Studio 54
from $65

Kiss Me, Kate! Showtimes


Thu February 14 8:00 PM
Fri February 15 8:00 PM
Tue February 19 8:00 PM
Wed February 20 8:00 PM
Thu February 21 8:00 PM
Fri February 22 8:00 PM
Sat February 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun February 24 3:00 PM
Tue February 26 8:00 PM
Wed February 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu February 28 8:00 PM
Fri March 1 8:00 PM
Sat March 2 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 3 3:00 PM
Tue March 5 8:00 PM
Wed March 6 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu March 7 8:00 PM
Fri March 8 8:00 PM
Sat March 9 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 10 3:00 PM

Overview

Classic songs like “Brush Up Your Shakespeare” and “Too Darn Hot” are found in Kiss Me, Kate, the 1940s musical with songs and lyrics penned by musical genius Cole Porter. In a clever twist, Kiss Me, Kate explores the production of a fictionalized musical adaptation of Shakespeare’s Taming of the Shrew — and the apparent romance that begins to spring up between warring cast mates. 

Will onstage scene partners fall in love offstage? Will gangsters and warring lovers threaten to disrupt the entire production? Discover the truth in the latest revival of Kiss Me, Kate on Broadway, appearing back on the Great White Way after nearly 20 years.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Kiss Me, Kate won the inaugural Tony Award allotted for Best Musical in 1949.

Witness the majesty of leading lady, Kelli O’Hara, return to Broadway after her Tony Award-winning run as Anna in The King and I in 2015. Its charm and wit are a can’t miss – secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com.
 



AdditionalInformation

Age Restrictions:
Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
254 W 54th Street
New York, NY 10019