Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Monday Night Magic - New York

Monday Night Magic

Save Over 30%
The Players Theatre
from $40

Monday Night Magic Showtimes


Mon July 1 8:00 PM
Mon July 8 8:00 PM
Mon July 15 8:00 PM
Mon July 22 8:00 PM
Mon July 29 8:00 PM
Mon August 5 8:00 PM
Mon August 12 8:00 PM
Mon August 19 8:00 PM
Mon August 26 8:00 PM
Mon September 2 8:00 PM
Mon September 9 8:00 PM
Mon September 16 8:00 PM
Mon September 23 8:00 PM
Mon October 14 8:00 PM
Mon October 21 8:00 PM
Mon October 28 8:00 PM
Mon November 4 8:00 PM
Mon November 11 8:00 PM
Mon November 18 8:00 PM
Mon November 25 8:00 PM

Overview

Get ready to be blown away at Monday Night Magic in NYC. Astounding illusions and awe-inspiring tricks await guests at New York’s longest running off-Broadway magic show. Monday Night Magic presents some of the top illusionists in the city sharing their favorite sleights-of-hand every week. Each show welcomes at least five magicians to the stage for head-scratching fun and jaw-dropping illusions. The entertainment even comes right out into the audience as magicians interact with you in the Close-Up Gallery and theater — even during intermission! Come see why big crowds have been flocking to this show for 20 years.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With magicians that have appeared on hit shows like America’s Got Talent, Penn & Teller and NBC’s Today Show, Monday Night Magic is full of non-stop entertainment from the most talented magicians in New York.

With rave reviews from audiences, Monday Night Magic has earned a top spot on the off-Broadway scene for two decades and counting. Enjoy this astonishing night of magic in the Big Apple when you buy discount admission with ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Show Duration:
2 hours and 15 minutes

Age Restrictions:
This show is not recommended for children under 12 and children under 8 will not be admitted.

Box Office Hours:​
Mondays - 6:30pm- 8:30pm



Location

Location
115 MacDougal Street
New York, NY 10012