Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
One Day New York City Tour - New York

One Day New York City Tour

Buy Now and Save
George M Cohan Statue
from $70

One Day New York City Tour Showtimes


Mon August 19 9:30 AM
Tue August 20 9:30 AM
Wed August 21 9:30 AM
Thu August 22 9:30 AM
Fri August 23 9:30 AM
Sat August 24 9:30 AM
Sun August 25 9:30 AM
Mon August 26 9:30 AM
Tue August 27 9:30 AM
Wed August 28 9:30 AM
Thu August 29 9:30 AM
Fri August 30 9:30 AM
Sat August 31 9:30 AM
Sun September 1 9:30 AM
Mon September 2 9:30 AM
Tue September 3 9:30 AM
Wed September 4 9:30 AM
Thu September 5 9:30 AM
Fri September 6 9:30 AM
Sat September 7 9:30 AM

Overview

One Day NYC Tour is a 6 hour tour that ensures you will see all of New York City. Take a bite out of the Big Apple on this tour of New York’s top attractions. ShowTickets.com has your discount tickets to this all-encompassing tour of the Big Apple. After this tour, you will have had a chance to see most of New York’s famous landmarks and popular sightseeing venues. The tour is a combination of walking, the famous New York Subway train, and ends with a ferry ride. The small group tours have 15 people or less with an expert guide to help you feel fully immersed in New York’s culture, history, and modern day attractions. Your tour begins in Times Square, the heart of New York where you will meet your tour guide.  Here is a list of what you get on the One Day NYC Tour: 6 Hours with a discounted ticket from ShowTickets.com:

  • Learn about Times Square’s humble beginnings as a horse-trading market and how it has become the “Entertainment Capital of the World” today.
  • Enjoy sweeping views of the city that never sleeps from the Top of the Rock at Rockefeller Center.
  • Saint Patrick’s Cathedral
  • The New York Public Library
  • Chrysler Building
  • Head down into Grand Central Terminal for lunch under sweeping arches.
  • Ride New York’s famous subway just like the locals to the financial district
  • Pose for a photo with the famous Charging Bull on Wall Street
  • Take the Staten Island Ferry ride for magnificent views of the world’s best skyline and the Statue of Liberty
  • End the day in reflection at the 9/11 Memorial where you will see the Reflecting Absence fountains in the footprints of the original twin towers. Marvel at the city’s resilience as you stare up at One World Trade and pay tribute to the heroes at the Survivor Tree.

All of this is available for a great price with ShowTickets.com. Book your One Day NYC Tour with us today!

Important Information:
Transportation is not included in the cost of this tour



Why Go?

Best Known For: 

A guided tour through most of New York City where you’ll get to see the sights and learn about them all in one day.

The One Day NYC Tour: 6 Hours lets you immerse yourself in New York City with a combination walking tour, subway train trip, and ferry ride on the water. Some of the places your expert guide will take you include:

  • Times Square
  • Rockefeller Center
  • Saint Patrick’s Cathedral
  • The New York Public Library
  • Chrysler Building
  • Grand Central Terminal 
  • A New York Subway Ride
  • Wall Street
  • Staten Island Ferry Ride
  • The 9/11 Memorial 

 



Additional Information

Tour Duration:
6 Hours

Age Restrictions:
Age 4 & above



Address

Location
46th Street and Broadway
New York, NY 10036