Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Other Josh Cohen - New York

The Other Josh Cohen

Save 50%
Westside Theatre Downstairs
REG $89 from $45

The Other Josh Cohen Showtimes


Thu January 17 7:00 PM
Fri January 18 7:00 PM
Sat January 19 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sun January 20 3:30 PM
Tue January 22 7:00 PM
Wed January 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu January 24 7:00 PM
Fri January 25 7:00 PM
Sat January 26 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sun January 27 3:30 PM
Tue January 29 7:00 PM
Wed January 30 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu January 31 7:00 PM
Fri February 1 7:00 PM
Sat February 2 3:30 PM 8:30 PM
Sun February 3 3:30 PM
Tue February 5 7:00 PM
Wed February 6 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thu February 7 7:00 PM
Fri February 8 7:00 PM

Overview

Losing everything is only the beginning in The Other Josh Cohen. This critically-acclaimed off-Broadway production takes you on a witty romantic adventure through the ups and downs of Josh Cohen, a single and broke man with a good heart. The lovable main character faces challenge after challenge without ever catching a break. But after his apartment is broken into on Valentine’s Day, and he’s only left with a Neil Diamond CD, he begins a quest to turn it all around when receives a mysterious envelope. With a little bit of plaid and a touch of humanity, Josh begins to go with the flow and get his life back on track. From the foot-tapping songs to a smart and funny storyline, The Other Josh Cohen is guaranteed to steal your heart!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
A highly enjoyable off-Broadway production, The Other Josh Cohen is returning to the stage for a limited engagement after originally debuting in 2012.

Created by and starring the talented duo of Steve Rosen and David Rossmer, this show is not be missed for anyone who loves a little humor with their musical entertainment. Get your discount seats on ShowTickets.com to see why the New York Times calls this musical “pure fun.”



AdditionalInformation

Schedule:
October 1. 2018 - January 30, 2023

Duration:
90 minutes, with no intermission

Age Restriction:
Recommended for ages 8 and up. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Location

Location
407 W 43rd Street
New York, NY 10036