Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
To Kill a Mockingbird - New York

To Kill a Mockingbird

Buy Now and Save
Shubert Theatre
from $131

To Kill a Mockingbird Showtimes


Fri February 15 8:00 PM
Sat February 16 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun February 17 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Fri February 22 8:00 PM
Sat February 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun February 24 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Fri March 1 8:00 PM
Sat March 2 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 3 2:00 PM 7:30 PM
Fri March 8 8:00 PM
Sat March 9 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Fri March 15 8:00 PM
Sat March 16 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 17 3:00 PM
Fri March 22 8:00 PM
Sat March 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 24 3:00 PM
Fri March 29 8:00 PM
Sat March 30 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun March 31 3:00 PM

Overview

History is being made at the Shubert Theater with the first-ever Broadway production of the iconic novel To Kill a Mockingbird. With a screenplay by renowned writer Aaron Sorkin (West Wing) and Emmy Award-winner Jeff Daniels in the starring role of Atticus Finch (played by Gregory Peck in the movie), To Kill a Mockingbird is bringing star power to a classic story. This dramatic plot captures the emotional tale of an African American man put on trial in small town Alabama and the lawyer fighting to prove his innocence. Published in 1960, the book is narrated by Scout, the daughter of Atticus Finch and a character based on the author herself. With themes of youthful loss of innocence, it quickly became a classic of American literature winning accolades such as the Pulitzer Prize. To date it has sold more than 50 millions copies, and its Broadway premier is sure to be one of the most highly anticipated events of the year.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Based on the beloved book by Harper Lee, To Kill a Mockingbird brings this timeless story to the bright lights of Broadway for the very first time. 

Inspired by the author’s childhood growing up in the Deep South, the gripping story is being adapted for the stage by Academy Award winner Aaron Sorkin. Now is your chance to be part of the inaugural run of this brand-new production when you get incredible seats for less at ShowTickets.com.
 



AdditionalInformation

AGE RESTRICTIONS:
Recommended for 12 + Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.



Address

Location
225 W 44th Street
New York, NY 10036